Who's Who

    Teaching Staff 2021/2022

    Management Team
    Head Don McGibbon
    Deputy Head Rebecca Wall 
    Senior Leadership Team Oona Matheson, Beth Cleine, Rhian Mulji
    Curriculum Responsibilities and Subject Leadership
    Safeguarding Don McGibbon
    SENDCo Rhian Mulji
    Assesment Rebecca Wall
    PSHE, Pastoral Care & Rights Respecting School Nicola Budd
    EYFS Rebecca Combes (Acting)
    Curriculum Oona Matheson
    English/Literacy Ruth Hanfling
    Maths Lynley Benbetka (Acting)
    Science Rachel Webb
    Computing Rebecca Combes
    Humanities Oona Matheson
    MFL Tammy Wood
    Art Sinead Costelloe & Karen Coulter (Acting)
    DT Karen Coulter
    RE Sinead Costelloe
    PE Asha Sale
    Music Lynley Benbetka
    Class Teachers
    Year 6 Holly Kingam and Tamara Wood
    Year 5 Asha Sale
    Year 4 Lynley Benbetka
    Year 3 Sinead Costelloe
    Year 2 Ruth Hanfling
    Year 1  Karen Coulter
    Reception Rachel Webb
    Nursery Nicola Budd & Rebecca Combes
    Music Lynley Benbetka
    Specialist Teachers and Staff
    Cover Support Teacher Chloe O'Kelly
    Music Teacher Lynley Benbetka
    PE Coach Keleigh
    Learning Mentor Lisa Bradley
    Nursery Nurse Margaret O'Sullivan
    Sue Charles Temian Schnell
    Lara Zerifeh Joanne Stopps
    Jo Fenech Emma Swan
    Hazel Stephenson Shami Begum
    Mimosa Hassani Alem Reta
    Anna Wheatley Shae Anderson
    May Mohanraj  
    Non-Teaching Support Staff
    Business Manager Debbie Barry
    Site Officer Tony Dourado
    Clerical Assistant Lisa Tan