Dates

    SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019/2020

    AUTUMN TERM

    First day of term Wednesday 4th September 2019
    Half term (inclusive) Monday 21st Oct – Friday 25th Oct 2019
    Last day of term Thursday 19th December 2019

    SPRING TERM

    First day of term Tuesday 7th January 2020
    Half term (inclusive) Monday 17th Feb – Friday 21st Feb 2020
    Last day of term Friday 3rd April 2020

    SUMMER TERM

    First day of term Monday 20th April 2020
    May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020 - school closed
    Half term (inclusive) Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
    Last day of term Friday 17th July 2020

    Staff Inset days:

    Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

    Monday 6th January 2020

    Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July 2020

    Please note Nursery and Reception start dates differ and you will receive your child's September start date individually before term.

     

    FEATURED
    CONTENT