Dates

    SCHOOL TERM DATES 2021/2022

    AUTUMN TERM

    First day of term Friday 3rd September 2021
    Half term (inclusive) Monday 25th Oct – Friday 29th Oct 2021
    Last day of term Friday 17th December 2021

    SPRING TERM

    First day of term Wednesday 5th January 2022
    Half term (inclusive) Monday 14th Feb – Friday 18th Feb 2022
    Last day of term Friday 1st April 2022

    SUMMER TERM

    First day of term Wednesday 20th April 2022
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022 - School Closed
    Half term (inclusive) Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
    Last day of term Friday 22nd July 2022

    Staff Inset days:

    Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd September 2021

    Tuesday 4th January 2022

    Tuesday 19th April 2022

    Friday 27th May 2022

    Please note Nursery and Reception start dates differ and you will receive your child's September start date individually before term.

     

    FEATURED
    CONTENT