

Fleet School – Annual Declaration of interest 2021-22

	Amidai Beciaration of it	Other interest
NAME	Governor at another educational establishment	(business, personal relationship with members of staff; including spouses, partners and relatives.
Parent Governors		
Annie Balme	No	
Jason Cooke	No	
Sabiha Rashid Khan	No	
Ellie Melkuhn	No	
Jon Rohoman	No	
John Showell	No	
Co-opted Governors		
Osob Mohamed Abdi	No	
Rebecca Combes	No	Fleet Staff
Sinead Costelloe	No	Fleet Staff
	No	Grandchildren attend the school.
Caroline Heal		Work for Camden Primary
		Partnership Teaching Alliance
		(Fleet part of the Alliance)
Kim Issroff	Acland Burghley School	
Oonagh Pierce	Attend Governor meetings at	
	Hawley as an observer	
Marianne Porter	No	
Local Authority Governor		
Marcus Boyland	No	Camden Councillor
Staff Governor		
Margaret O'Sullivan	No	Staff Governor
Headteacher		
Don McGibbon	No	Headteacher
Other – observers and clerk		
Becca Wall	No	Deputy Head Teacher
Debbie Barry	No	School Business Manager
	Clerk at Haverstock, Rosary,	Clerk to Governors appointed
	Edward Wilson, Brookfield,	through Camden LA
	Torriano, Holy Trinity NW3, Netley,	
Pete McGuigan	Robson House, Fleet, St Stephen's	
	Westminster, Christ Church	
	Hampstead Primary schools and	
	Chairs' Forum	